Bendigo Bank Under 14 Cairns Lions Training Squad Announce

Bendigo Bank Under 14 Cairns Lions Training Squad Announce

Congratulations to the following players after being nominated for the U14 Bendigo Bank Cairns Lions Rep Training Squads.

Cairns City Lions
Isaac Helms
Jack Ormay
Steele Gadd

Cairns Hawks
Andrew Shelton
Edward Kadleck
Harry Roberts
Josh Welsford
Liam Bodsworth
Trevor Timms

Cairns Saints
Aidan Bartholomeusz
Angus Lane
Ashton Colville
Cooper Butcher
Ethan Holden
Harrison Thyrd
Jackson Adams
Jye Schiller
Noah Cockerell
Will Derrington
Zaydn Tanner

Centrals TB
Cohen Lockett
Duke Beveridge
Finn Boyd
Jole Muccignat
Kai McNamee
Khye Powell
Luke McKinnon
Max Fryer
Noah Baker
Rhys McKinnon
Zane Adaway

North Cairns
Cooper Savo
Gayah Hankin
Jack Veitch
Jebbie Davis
Jye Manhood
Ryan White

Port Douglas
Bailey Elliot
Brodie Francis
Jack Connor
Jake Black
Jonte Revell
Kaden Karamatic
Kalan Poole
Lochlan Dowling
Sam Wall

South Cairns
Adam Smith
Ahnan Govender
Bailey Lodge
Daequan Connolly
Ethan Carlisle
Hayden Felman
Hayden Smith
Jackson Burzacott
Jacob Douglas
Jaiden Friend
Jai Firth
Kai Blundell
Kelton Bowen
Kyle Greenwood
Lachlan Templeton
Nathan Broad

Training commences next Monday May 21st @ Cazalys Stadium from 4:30pm-5:45pm. Players are expected to wear their club playing jumper with correct number to all Monday sessions. Players should have received there invites from their club. If you are yet to receive information please contact AFL Cairns via email

This squad will be broken into two even teams that will represent Cairns at the North Queensland U14 Championships in Airlie Beach between June 30 – July 1.

AFLCJ Medical Form

U14 Player Invite 090518