U14 Cairns Lions Squad of 25 Announced

U14 Cairns Lions Squad of 25 Announced

U14 Bendigo Bank Cairns Lions Squad of 25 – Announced

Congratulations to all players who have trained with the squad of 37 over the past fortnight. We thank every player for their efforts and for those who have missed out we wish you all the best with the remainder of Season 2017.

The following players have been selected as members of the 2017 U14 Bendigo Bank Cairns Lions

Cairns City Lions
Kye Alden

Cairns Hawks
Connor Munro
Joshua Welsford
Sam Ellis

Cairns Saints
Bailey Dunkinson
Austin Harris 
Oakley Wallace
Jordan Whatley
Cooper Butcher
Will Derrington

Centrals TB
Jahi Butler
Jaiden Butson
Flynn Kear
Jack Cornish
Duke Beveridge

North Cairns
Xander Kaleas
Ethan Dorain
Toryn Lee – Emergency

Port Douglas
Scott Cooper
Thomas McNally

South Cairns
Brodie Goodings
Philemon Asse
McLoffty Gaidan
Wylie Bradford
Jacob Douglas – Emergency

If all players could print off all information (medical forms, trip itinerary, last training sessions etc.) that would be appreciated, payment is required no later than Wednesday June 21st and medical forms need to be brought back to staff on or before the final training session (Wednesday June 21st)

AFLCJ Medical Form

U14 Cairns Lions Player Letter 080617