Bendigo Bank U17 Training Squad Announced

Bendigo Bank U17 Training Squad Announced

The Bendigo Bank Cairns U17 side will take on AFL Goldfields at Cazalys Stadium on Sunday June 26 to continue our ties with their region. The AFL Goldfields side is made up of players from regional Victoria most of whom are currently playing at TAC Cup and Victorian Academy U16/18 level.

Congratulations to the below players who have been selected in the initial training squad for the Cairns Under 17 side. These players have been selected due to their participation in the side that travelled to Melbourne in April or because they have played extremely well in the early parts of the Colts and Senior Season.

Cairns City Lions

Oliver Koch

Tom Lindenmayer

Max Halton

Charlie Harris

Ben Galbraith

Cairns Saints

Finn Devine-Cameron

Jacob Heron

Kanjia Kamara

Lochlan McDonald

Liam Watson

Dinny Wolf-O’Donnell

Sam Conti

Riley maher

Caleb Graham

Mitchell Galea

Alex Galea

Centrals TB

Max Culpitt

Jacob Dow


Timakoi Bowie

Lewis Fauid

Tui Lowah

Denzel Yunkaporta

Laurie Nona

Parlyane Naawi

Damien Burke

Myron Ahwang

Brandon Jackonia

Manunda Hawks

Jack West

Bradwell Dick

Port Douglas

Angus Dickson

Jack Dickson

Tom Goodall

Travis Gulliver

Daniel Davidson

Pyramid Power

Daboh Fornah

Khail Walsh

Stephen Schreiber

South Cairns

Nathan Caddy

Jonathon Peeters

Lachlan Smith

Levi Norsworthy

Alan Broad

Tim Lavrick

Training commences Monday June 13 at 4:30pm at AFLCY House on Buchan St. For any further information please call AFL Cairns on 40423000.