Contact Us

AFLC Logo

AFL Cairns Office Phone: 07 4042 3000

Email admin@aflcairns.com.au 

AFL Cairns Staff

Position

Name

Contact

Email

Managing Director

Gary Young 0422 552 061 gary@aflcairns.com.au

Marketing Manager

Jane Clarke 0433 493 177 jane@aflcairns.com.au

Junior & Women’s Football Coordinator

Tim Mackrill 0439 116 651 tim@aflcairns.com.au

Events & Communications Manager

Melissa Dunstan 0407 060 020  melissa@aflcairns.com.au

Facilities Manager

Mick Cornish 0488 235 070 mick@aflcairns.com.au

Football Operations Manager

 Craig Lees 0422 552 061      craig@aflcairns.com.au

Umpire Manager

Rowan Tattersall 0438 160 990 rowan@aflcairns.com.au

Administration Coordinator

Zara Bevins 0416 651 041 zara@aflcairns.com.au

Financial Controller

Mike Diversi 0418 749 599 mike@aflcairns.com.au

AFL Queensland Staff

Position

Name

Contact

Email

North Queensland Manager

Kieran Daley 0424 136 494 kieran.daley@aflq.com.au

Development Officer

Joel Newman 0468 886 407 joel.newman@afl.com.au