Contact Us

AFLC Logo

AFL Cairns Office Phone: 07 4042 3000

Email admin@aflcairns.com.au

 

AFL Cairns Staff

 

Position

Name

Contact

Email

Managing Director Gary Young 0422 552 061 gary@aflcairns.com.au
Marketing Manager  Jane Clarke 0433 493 177 jane@aflcairns.com.au
Junior Football Coordinator Position to be filled November 2018  
Development & Womens Manager Aaron Davey 0437 782 118 aaron@aflcairns.com.au
Facilities Manager Mick Cornish 0488 235 070 mick@aflcairns.com.au
Football Manager
Craig Lees 0433 162 653    craig@aflcairns.com.au
Umpire Manager Rowan Tattersall 0438 160 990 rowan@aflcairns.com.au
Administration Coordinator Zara Bevins 4042 3000 zara@aflcairns.com.au
Financial Controller Mike Diversi 0418 749 599 mike@aflcairns.com.au

AFL Queensland Staff

Position

Name

Contact

Email

Regional Manager Kieran Daley 0424 136 494 kieran.daley@afl.com.au
Development Officer Joel Newman 0468 886 407 joel.newman@afl.com.au