Contact Us

CONTACT US

AFL Cairns Office Phone: 07 4042 3000

Office Email admin@aflcairns.com.au

Accounts Email accounts@aflcairns.com.au

45-61 Tills Street, Westcourt CAIRNS
PO Box 12014 Westcourt QLD 4870


AFL CAIRNS STAFF

 

Position

Name

Contact

Email

Managing Director Gary Young 0422 552 061 gary@aflcairns.com.au
Operations Manager
Craig Lees 0433 162 653    craig@aflcairns.com.au
Events, Marketing & Communications Manager James Ingram 0414 476 117 james@aflcairns.com.au
Junior Competition Manager John Timms 0403 271 265 john@aflcairns.com.au 
Facilities Manager Mick Cornish 0488 235 070 mick@aflcairns.com.au
Administration Coordinator Mandy Carney 07 4042 3001 mandy@aflcairns.com.au
Finance Manager Wendy Goody 0406 448 674 wendy@aflcairns.com.au
Junior Development Officer Novella Dennis   0490 415 609 novella@aflcairns.com.au


AFL QUEENSLAND STAFF

Position

Name

Contact

Email

Development Lead Marcus MacDonald-Camden 0437 841 308 marcus.macdonald-camden@afl.com.au