Contact Us

CONTACT US

AFL Cairns Office Phone: 07 4042 3000

Email admin@aflcairns.com.au

45-61 Tills Street, Westcourt | PO Box 12014 Cairns QLD 4870


AFL CAIRNS STAFF

 

Position

Name

Contact

Email

Managing Director Gary Young 0422 552 061 gary@aflcairns.com.au
Events & Marketing Manager  Jane Clarke 0433 493 177 jane@aflcairns.com.au
Junior Competition Manager John Timms 0403 271 265 john@aflcairns.com.au 
Facilities Manager Mick Cornish 0488 235 070 mick@aflcairns.com.au
Operations Manager
Craig Lees 0433 162 653    craig@aflcairns.com.au
Umpire Manager Nick Bergman 0431 138 141 nick@aflcairns.com.au
Administration Coordinator Mandy Carney 07 4042 3000 mandy@aflcairns.com.au
Financial Controller Mike Diversi 0418 749 599 mike@aflcairns.com.au


AFL QUEENSLAND STAFF

Position

Name

Contact

Email

Development Lead Marcus MacDonald-Camden 0437 841 308 marcus.macdonald-camden@afl.com.au
Trainee Development Officer Keeley Mason 07 4042 3015 keeley.mason@afl.com.au
AFL Cairns
Junior Development Officer

Novella Dennis   0490 415 609 novella@aflcairns.com.au