Contact Us

AFL Cairns Office Phone: 07 4042 3000

Email admin@aflcairns.com.au

AFL Cairns Staff

 

Position

Name

Contact

Email

Managing Director Gary Young 0422 552 061 gary@aflcairns.com.au
Marketing Manager  Jane Clarke 0433 493 177 jane@aflcairns.com.au
Junior Competition Manager Tarin Moke 0412 628 404 tarin@aflcairns.com.au 
Facilities Manager Mick Cornish 0488 235 070 mick@aflcairns.com.au
Football Manager
Craig Lees 0433 162 653    craig@aflcairns.com.au
Umpire Manager Haydn O’Connor (Temporary) 0427 333 729 haydn.o’connor@afl.com.au
Administration Coordinator Mandy Carney 4042 3000 mandy@aflcairns.com.au
Financial Controller Mike Diversi 0418 749 599 mike@aflcairns.com.au

AFL Queensland Staff

Position

Name

Contact

Email

Regional Manager Kieran Daley 0424 136 494 kieran.daley@afl.com.au