Contact Us

CONTACT US

AFL Cairns Office Phone: 07 4042 3000

Office Email admin@aflcairns.com.au

Accounts Email accounts@aflcairns.com.au

45-61 Tills Street, Westcourt CAIRNS
PO Box 12014 Westcourt QLD 4870


AFL CAIRNS STAFF

 

Position

Name

Contact

Email

General Manager Craig Lees 0433 162 653 craig@aflcairns.com.au
AFL Cairns President Gary Young 0422 552 061 gary@aflcairns.com.au
Media, Marketing & Communications James Ingram 0414 476 117 james@aflcairns.com.au
Junior Competition Manager Jordan Gregurke 07 40423000 jordan@aflcairns.com.au 
Facilities Manager Mick Cornish 0488 235 070 mick@aflcairns.com.au
Administration Coordinator Mandy Carney 0455 540 225 mandy@aflcairns.com.au
Finance Manager Wendy Goody 0406 448 674 wendy@aflcairns.com.au
Junior Development Officer Destin Edwards 0421 951 492 destin@aflcairns.com.au
TAFE Cairns Academy of Sport / Gordonvale SUNS John Timms 0403 271 265 john@aflcairns.com.au 


AFL QUEENSLAND STAFF

Position

Name

Contact

Email

Development Lead Marcus MacDonald-Camden 0437 841 308 marcus.macdonald-camden@afl.com.au

 

AFL CAIRNS LTD – Board of Directors

 
President Gary Young
Vice President Reg Lillywhite
Vice President Tom Jones
Vice President Stephen Olle
Vice President Rosie Douglas
Secretary Melissa Dunstan